[Album] Schoolboy Q – Habits & Contradictions [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

by · January 2, 2013

[Album] ScHoolboy Q - Habits & Contradictions [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]
Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music, West Coast Rap, Rap
Released: Jan 14, 2012
℗ 2012 Top Dawg Entertainment

Track List:
1. Sacrilegious
2. There He Go
3. Hands On the Wheel (feat. A$ap Rocky)
4. Sex Drive (feat. J Hene Aiko)
5. Oxy Music
6. My Hatin’ Joint
7. Tookie Knows (Interlude)
8. Raymond 1969
9. Sexting
10. Grooveline, Pt. 1 (feat. Dom Kennedy & Curren$y)
11. Gangsta In Designer (No Concept)
12. How We Feeling
13. Druggys Wit Hoes Again (feat. Ab Soul)
14. Nightmare On Figg St.
15. My Homie
16. Blessed (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
17. NiggaHs.Already.Know.Davers.Flow
18. 2 Raw (feat. Jay Rock)

The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company only, here is only for user reviews. If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their music on iTunes.
Credit to: ILoveMusicPop, FM4U, i-Plus Zone, iPlus2DaMax, NhacHot, iPlus Store, Up For All, Plus Premieres, JamXclusive, Teardrop Motel, Alexdang, PSXDB, iTunes Shuffle, SoulPunk, Hoodoola, Flow Tunes, NOWEi, MusicAreCleverWords, New Music Release, iTunes Set, iTunes Down, Plus Radar, iHit 4u!, iPlus, trillz, lookingasylum, iTunes Basement, oppsu, ukaban, maxrnb, mixrnb, One for the Stereo.
Special thanks to all those who purchased music <3 you're the best!

Discussion1 Comment

Add a Comment

Current ye@r *

  • Like | Follow | Subscribe

  • Copy Protected by Chetans WP-Copyprotect.